Loading Events

All events for Marion & Henry Bloch Religious School

« All Events

April 2024

Marion & Henry Bloch Religious School

April 28 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 8, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, October 15, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, October 22, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 5, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 12, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 19, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, December 10, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, December 17, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 14, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 4, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 9:30am

The New Reform Temple, 7100 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64114 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2024

Marion & Henry Bloch Religious School

May 5 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 8, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, October 15, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, October 22, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 5, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 12, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 19, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, December 10, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, December 17, 2023 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 14, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 4, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 9:30am

The New Reform Temple, 7100 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64114 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »